Contact Us

For general information:

email:  info@guardiansofneia.org

Fax:  563-265-5791

PO Box 107, Calmar, IA  52132

Melanie Kleiner, Director of Operations and Finance:
     Email: mkleiner@guardiansofneia.org
     Phone:  563-419-2443          Fax:  563-265-5791
Anna Stamat, Director of Programming and Development;
National Certified Guardian:
      Email:  anna.stamat@guardiansofneia.org
      Phone:  712-898-9397     Fax:  888-207-8912
Katie Rich, Guardian Case Manager:
       Email:  katie.rich@guardiansofneia.org
      Phone:  563-387-7199     Fax:  877-384-2487
Cheryl Oldenkamp, Guardian Case Manager;
National Certified Guardian:
       Email:  coldenkamp@guardiansofneia.org
      Phone:  712-490-9885       Fax:  888-491-1338
Kelly Merta, Guardian Case Manager;
     Email:  kelly.merta@guardiansofneia.org
      Phone:  319-440-5128       Fax:  319-289-7015
Makeba Manago, Guardian Case Manager;
     Email:  makeba.manago@guardiansofneia.org
      Phone:  319-830-9857      Fax:  319-287-7025

NGAMembercolorlogo

1 Comment

  1. AnnaStamat

    I am so very excited to be a part of this new organization. I look forward to working with my colleagues and new clients.

Comments are closed.